Vi är CMB

Kontakta oss här.

Anders Lood
card_image
Anders Lood

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör, KA PBL, Besiktningsman

anders.lood@cmbprojekt.se
070-589 97 19

Axel Ganhammar
card_image
Axel Ganhammar

Bygg- och Projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör, KA PBL

axel.ganhammar@cmbprojekt.se
070-579 07 90

 

Björn Gunnarsson, VD
card_image
Björn Gunnarsson, VD

Byggnadsingenjör SBR
KA PBL

bjorn.gunnarsson@cmbprojekt.se
070-579 29 55

Daniel Nedrén
card_image
Daniel Nedrén

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör

daniel.nedren@cmbprojekt.se
070-579 12 69

Douglas Hörberg
card_image
Douglas Hörberg

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör

douglas.horberg@cmbprojekt.se
076-814 58 68

Emma Boberg
card_image
Emma Boberg

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör, Besiktningsman

emma.boberg@cmbprojekt.se
070-529 79 01

Emma Regnér
card_image
Emma Regnér

Ekonomi och administration

emma.regner@cmbprojekt.se
070-579 29 80

Felicia Lövgren
card_image
Felicia Lövgren

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör

felicia.lovgren@cmbprojekt.se
070-579 29 02

Fredrik Ekblom
card_image
Fredrik Ekblom

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör, Besiktningsman

fredrik.ekblom@cmbprojekt.se
070-579 06 30

Josefine Keller
card_image
Josefine Keller

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör

josefine.keller@cmbprojekt.se
070-579 01 29

​Lisa Gustafsson
card_image
​Lisa Gustafsson

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör

lisa.gustafsson@cmbprojekt.se
070-579 29 18

Malin Heij
card_image
Malin Heij

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

malin.heij@cmbprojekt.se
073-663 71 30

Mathias Cato
card_image
Mathias Cato

Bygg- och projektledare
Byggnadsingenjör, KA PBL

mathias.cato@cmbprojekt.se
070-522 74 77